13
Jan
15

Failure in ’15…

Picture 3

 

I did that goofy year in review via Spotify and it wasn’t too telling of what I really was spinning last year. Or maybe I’m simply hiding something? Regardless, it did speak to one of the records I spun more frequently than others. One outta 1996. Shit, maybe it’s time to admit I’m stuck in the past. Like you, I don’t take to change oh so much. 19 years later, it’s Failure’s Fantastic Planet that won’t leave my head, or obviously my speakers. A top 20 record without a doubt…

Via their FB, Failure has confirmed they’re prepping a new record, and it leads me to believe we’ll see its release by the close of this year. New material in record format excites me; though what makes me really psyched about this news is the inevitable tour.  Their loud, crushing sound translate excellent live as they use their guitars as weapons of destruction.

0 Responses to “Failure in ’15…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Shows:

a

January 2015
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

