09
Sep
08

Jag har varit vilsen, Lisa

It must be good to inspire a post from my quiet self.  After some late summer traveling and feeling further behind in my dissertation, I’m trying to get back in a writing groove on all fronts.  I recently signed up for a free 30-day trial of Sirius Internet Radio and heard this little Swedish gem.  I know nothing of the band, Parken, but this tune is fun.

“Jag har varit vilsen, Lisa”

2 Responses to “Jag har varit vilsen, Lisa”


  1. September 9, 2008 at 8:11 pm

    Nice, man. We accept all kinds on MiS. Great to have you back!

  2. September 13, 2008 at 10:55 am

    Nice little pop ditty. I wish I could translate, although I’d be willing to bet the lyrics involve courting a young lady. Also nice to hear you trying out the Sirius revolution…


Leave a Reply

Upcoming Shows:

a

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

