26
Nov
07

V.I.P-NEVER GETS OLD!

LIP

There is something about a clip with Fatlip that is directed by Spike Jonze and includes E&J brandy and a trench coat that kills it every single time. I know you’ve already seen it, but why not fall in love with the clown all over again.

2 Responses to “V.I.P-NEVER GETS OLD!”


  1. November 26, 2007 at 9:34 pm

    “I picked up this phone from off the ground and looked to see if I could tell who it belonged to. I opened it up and saw a picture of some black guy wearing a backpack straddling a bicycle saved as the background image…”

    By the way, I demand a stop at Florentine Gardens the next time we’re stepping in LosT Angeles (if there ever is a next time).


Leave a Reply

Upcoming Shows:

a

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

