22
Sep
06

Salutations

“Hi, um, my name is Jason.  I’m your blind date…and I’m really blind.”

I’m not much for words when it comes to introducing myself.  Briefly, my name is Jason, and my love for music is borderline obsessive.  Like many in the world, this relationship started when I was young and has taken on many forms throughout. 

The other two gentlemen represented in this forum have been incredibly influential and essential to me in terms of music appreciation and general access.  Without them, I’d likely be sitting in my car during a typical Chicago rushour along with the millions of other sheep listening to payola-supported artists and bands. 

The three of us have very distinct backgrounds in music appreciation; each one unique based on earlier surroundings.  We hope to share with you both old and new songs that are downright pleasing to our ears.

This blog represents our endless search for the perfect pop songs of the world.  Join us, won’t you?

1 Response to “Salutations”


  1. 1 Joe
    September 22, 2006 at 8:35 pm

    fallen in a blog and you can’t get out


Leave a Reply

Upcoming Shows:

a

September 2006
S M T W T F S
    Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

